Loading Downloads
59Episodes
Music

Welcome Hohme Radio is David Hohme’s outlet for sharing all the new and exciting music he’s constantly discovering as a DJ, Producer, and Record Label Owner. As a DJ first, David’s true passion is searching for and sharing music with others… and the radio show is an extension of that. Whether it’s a live show or stream from David or a guest mix from one of the amazing artists he’s releasing on his record label, Where The Heart Is Records, expect to hear the newest and absolute best in melodic and underground house music. Welcome Hohme :) Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/hohme0/support

May 6, 2021

Welcome Hohme Radio 055 // Stay Hohme 018-4

Hey everybody, hope you enjoy Welcome Hohme Radio episode 55 :) If you’re reading this on Thursday May 6th, then watch out because I’ll be going live at twitch.tv/davidhohme shortly; 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 8PM BST

I’ve got some live shows next week, Thursday the 13th in Las Vegas and Sunday the 16th in Los Angeles. Hope to see you there :) Check my bandsintown for more info/ticket links.

Tip on Venmo/Paypal: @davidhohme
Become a Hohmie: bit.ly/DavidHohmeNews
Download from iTunes: bit.ly/WHRiTunes
Subscribe on Twitch: twitch.tv/davidhohme
Listen to my Original Music: http://spoti.fi/2CNpjjj
Follow me on IG: instagram.com/davidhohme

TRACKLIST at SOUNDCLOUD.COM/HOHME

ART BY SHILO RATNER

More episodes

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App