Loading Downloads
83Episodes
Music

Welcome Hohme Radio is David Hohme’s outlet for sharing all the new and exciting music he’s constantly discovering as a DJ, Producer, and Record Label Owner. As a DJ first, David’s true passion is searching for and sharing music with others… and the radio show is an extension of that. Whether it’s a live show or stream from David or a guest mix from one of the amazing artists he’s releasing on his record label, Where The Heart Is Records, expect to hear the newest and absolute best in melodic and underground house music. Welcome Hohme :) Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/hohme0/support

October 21, 2021

Welcome Hohme Radio 078 // Live on Club Quarantine, Part 2

Join me at twitch.tv/davidhohme today 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 11PM BST for Stay Hohme live stream 22!! I’ve got a ton of new music and can’t wait to share with you all :)

Catch me next Thursday at Commonwealth in Las Vegas followed by a slew of tour dates including Denver, Tulum, Tampa, San Francisco, Phoenix, Austin, Santa Barbara, and then South America, starting with NYE in Brazil :) More to be announced and if you want more info, you can find my tour dates on bandsintown, songkick, or resident advisor:

Tour Dates: https://www.bandsintown.com/davidhohme Become a Hohmie: http://bit.ly/DavidHohmeNews Download from iTunes: http://bit.ly/WHRiTunes Subscribe on Twitch: twitch.tv/davidhohme Listen to my Original Music: http://spoti.fi/2CNpjjj Follow me on IG: http://instagram.com/davidhohme
Like & Subscribe: https://bit.ly/WHR078

TRACKLIST at SOUNDCLOUD.COM/HOHME & YOUTUBE.COM/WHERETHEHEARTIS

ART BY MARCUS AITKEN

More episodes

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App